Contact Us

NAWG Officers

Gordon Stoner, President

David Schemm, Vice President

Jimmie Musick, Treasurer

Ben Scholz, Secretary

Brett Blankenship, Immediate Past President

NAWG Staff Members

NAWG staff members can be contacted at 202-547-7800, at wheatworld (at) or via individual e-mail addresses listed on their bio pages.

Chandler Goule, Chief Executive Officer

Josh Tonsager, Legislative Director

Molly O’Connor, Biotech and Food Policy Advisor

Keira Franz, Environmental Policy Advisor

Steve Joehl, Director of Research and Technology

Elizabeth (Liz) Leith, CPA, Director of Finance

Preston Millard, Building and Office Manager

Ainslie Campbell, Communications Manager

Board and Committee Members

New members of the NAWG Board of Directors are seated at each year’s Commodity Classic. A list of those seated at the 2016 Classic is available here.